Super Junior’s Leeteuk talked about his conversation with Kang Ho Dong on the phone.

In the episode of MBC TV’sJoo Byung Jin Talk Concertthat aired on May 3, Super Junior made a guest appearance and Leeteuk told his personal anecdote about Kang Ho Dong.

In the episode, Leeteuk introduced himself as a person who looks gentle in appearance but tough in spirit, saying, “Effort and time never betray sweat.”

Leeteuk said, “A person I know well once told me that life is not only about getting a chance. He said that there might be some difficult times, so I have to get stronger.”

At this, host Joo Byung Jin asked if that person was Kang Ho Dong, and Leeteuk said yes.

Leeteuk said, “Kang Ho Dong is a great teacher of mine. But I couldn’t call him often, afraid that he might not answer. I was like a kid who is afraid of his teacher.”

Leeteuk also said, “One day, I screwed up my courage and called him eventually. I was really moved when he said he missed me and loved me.”

In the episode, SM Entertainment singers, TVXQ’s Yoon Ho and Chang Min, Super Junior’s Leeteuk and Eunhyuk, and SNSD’s Tiffany and Seohyun made a guest appearance.

However, the episode only displayed viewer ratings of 2.8%.

Source: Starnews , KOREA.COM

VIA  malaysianelf.tumblr.com