Kangin: By any chance, do you have gum?
Heechul: No I don’t..Why?
Kangin: So I could attach my words together
– Super Junior Full House

Sungmin: Look at his moustache!
Eunhyuk: If you look closely, you can see his beard..
Yesung: YOU THINK YOURS DON’T SHOW EITHER?!!!
– Explorers of the Human Body

Siwon: You are so gorgeous!
– Super Junior Full House Episode 7

Kangin: Who do you dislike the most from our team?
Heechul: ..You.
Kangin: Why?
Heechul: Should I show you the mirror?
– Mystery 6

ELF: I can’t sleep because of those mosquitoes~ Teach them a lesson!
Donghae: Send me their names and address!! I’ll teach them a lesson!!
– UFO reply

Donghae: OK, WE CAN!
– Super Junior Full House

Park Myungsoo: I heard your nickname is Cinderella. If you’re Cinderella, I must be Snow White.
Heechul: Of course. I admit that you are Snow White. But.. is your face the result of eating the poisoned apple?
– Xman Episode 105

Kyuhyun: Compared to you, I’m a genius
– UFO reply to ELF who called him stupid

Eunhyuk: I collect cars, I do it everyday
– Super Junior Full House

Donghae: Who told you to eat the eraser?
– Explorers of the Human Body

ELF: Thank you for being a singer.
Kyuhyun: Thank you for being E.L.F.
– UFO reply

TAKE WITH PROPER CREDIT